Promises From God’s Word 6.2.2011

The Lord wants to bless us and is in a position to do so. The question for you and I is this, am I putting myself in a position to be blessed? Namely, am I delighting myself in the LORD? Is He my supreme treasure and is He the chief object of my affection? If He is then this is a great promise for you. If He is not then make Him your greatest delight today.

Psalm 37:4 “Delight yourself in the LORD, and He will give you the desires of your heart.”

To see the running list check out this post

Leave a Reply

